Executive Group

SEE Action Executive Group members provide vision, strategic direction, and drive to ensure SEE Action reaches its goal.

Executive Group Members

Name Affiliation
Glen Andersen National Conference of State Legislatures
Phil Assmus National Association of Clean Air Agencies
Greg Bergtold The Dow Chemical Company
Stephen Bicker Tacoma Power
Sandra Byrd Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation
Kateri Callahan Alliance to Save Energy
Adam Cooper IEE _ Innovation, Electricity, Efficiency
Debra DeHaney-Howard U.S. Conference of Mayors
Larry Downes New Jersey Resources
Ashley Duckman American Gas Association
Garrett Fitzgerald Urban Sustainability Directors Network
Jim Gallagher New York State Smart Grid Consortium
Sue Gander National Governors Association
Don Gilligan National Association of Energy Service Companies
Dian Grueneich Stanford University, Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Alex Hofmann American Public Power Association
Lisa Jacobson Business Council for Sustainable Energy
David Jacot Los Angeles Department of Water and Power
Derek Murrow Natural Resources Defense Council
Steve Nadel American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy
Clay Nesler Johnson Controls
MaryAnn Ralls National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
Cheryl Roberto Twenty First Century Utilities
Gene Rodrigues ICF International
Rich Sedano Regulatory Assistance Project
Al Skodowski Building Owners and Managers Association
David Springe National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates
Susan Stratton Northwest Energy Efficiency Alliance
Rick Tempchin Edison Electric Institute
David Terry National Association of State Energy Officials
Greg White National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners
Ed Wisniewski Consortium for Energy Efficiency
Malcolm Woolf Advanced Energy Economy